Chamber News

Latest News from the Greeley Area Chamber of Commerce.

December Ribbon Cuttings

Wednesday, December 4 - Greeley Village, 1090 43rd Avenue, 4:30pm Thursday, December 5 - 24 Hour Fitness, 3001 South 23rd Avenue, 4:45pm Tuesday, December 10 -  Luncheon Optimist Club of Greeley at Cattleman's Steakhouse, 12pm

read more

Greeley Area Chamber Annual Dinner and Awards

  Join us for our Annual Dinner at the Island Grove Events Center on February 20, 2020 from 5:30 to 8:30 pm. Please use the links below for important information and to register online!   Register here Door prizes donation form Swag Giveaway Form Awards...

read more

October Ribbon Cuttings

Tuesday, October 1 - TEAM Referral Network Colorado at The Greeley Area Chamber of Commerce  Saturday, October 19 – Tigges Farm, 12404 WCR 64 ½, 1pm Thursday, October 24 – Grace Pointe Senior Care Community, 1919 68th Ave.,  4:30pm Friday, October 25 – Culver's of...

read more

Greeley Area Chamber of Commerce Supports Bond Issue 4C

The Greeley Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors voted unanimously to support Bond Issue 4C.The Chamber’s mission states that we will work on enhancing the economic vitality of the community and partner with other organizations on initiatives important to job...

read more

September Ribbon Cuttings

Tuesday, September 17, Peake Wellness Center, 8201 W. 20th St., 4:30 p.m. . Thursday, September 19, Lonesome Buck Brewery, 819 9th St., 4:30 p.m. Thursday, September 26, TEAM Referral Network Colorado, Bank of Colorado Parking Lot at 7017 W. 10th St., 4:45...

read more
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Subscribe To Our Newsletters

Subscribe To Our Newsletters

Exclusive Updates & News from the Greeley Area Chamber of Commerce -- get The Voice of Business and Great Goings On delivered weekly to your inbox.

You have Successfully Subscribed!